National Road Series Team Roster

//National Road Series Team Roster

National Road Series Team Roster

Phoenix Cycling Collective’s National Road Series team roster has officially been announced by Cycling Australia. The team consists of riders from the three major clubs across Canberra – Chris Filiatrault, Hayden Campbell, Simon Dwyer, Nathan Booth, David Parker, Andrew McCosker, Aaron Coles and Tristan Webber.

The team’s major aim during the 2014 Subaru National Road Series is enjoying the opportunity to race amongst Australia’s best, and to help each other achieve their sporting goals.

You will also see the team at various VRS, NSW and ACT road races around the traps. This is not your average road team, with riders trying their hand at mountain biking, track and adventure racing – whatever floats their boat!

By | 2014-05-05T09:40:06+10:00 March 4th, 2014|News|0 Comments

About the Author:

Leave A Comment